For IEEE Members in Western US
Region 6 Information


Section (click for website) / Chair (click to email) / Newsletter (click for site)

Alamagordo-Holloman Section / Reese Sturdevant
Alaska Section / Bob Seitz
Albuquerque Section / Aaron Murry
Boise Section / Randy Wolff
Buenaventura Section / Bridge Carney
Central Coast Section / George Konstantinow
Central Montana Section / Cy Drollinger
Central Washington Section / Jeff Shupe
China Lake – Bakersfield Section / Jonathan White
Coastal LA SectionMehrdad S. Sharbaf
Eastern Idaho Section / Kevin Smith
Eastern Montana Section / Grant Gershmel
Fairbanks Subsection / Elizabeth Johnston
Foothill Section / Frank Freyne
Fort Huachuca Section / Richard Morse
Hawaii Section / John Camery /
Las Vegas Section / Sean Vallesteros
Los Alamos – N. New Mexico Section / Tom Tierney
Metropolitan LA Section / Charles Cai
Monterrey Bay Subsection / Marcelo Siero
Northern Nevada Section / Kostas Bekris
Oakland-East Bay Section / Bill DeHope
Orange County Section / Don V. Black
Oregon Section / Gary Perman
Palouse Section / Paul Swingle
Phoenix Section / Charles Weitzel
Richland Section / David Mckinnon
Sacramento Valley Section / Preethan Kumar
San Diego Section / Xun Luo
San Fernando Valley Section / Jack Sun
San Francisco Section / Shirin Tabatabai
Santa Clara Valley Section / Ed Aoki
Seattle SectionSheree Wen
Spokane Section / Nathan Milleville
Tucson Section / Brenda Huettner
Utah SectionPei-jung Tsai
Western Montana Section / Steve Shannon

Los Angeles Area Council / Karl Geiger
San Francisco Bay Area Council / Ed Aoki / The GRID